About us
——

Guangzhou OTEM Engineering Plastics Co., Ltd.

Guangzhou Engineering plastic Co., Ltd. was founded in 2009, located in Baiyun District, Guangzhou city, is a modern high-tech enterprise committed to the research and development, production and sales of high-performance modified plastic products, special engineering plastic products, engineering rubber products. Provide mold design and manufacturing, injection molding processing, machining and other professional technical services. The products are widely used in aviation, automotive, electronics, communications, medical care, building materials, construction machinery, food machinery, textile machinery, OA equipment, military industry . OEM & ODM are available.

The company has more than 50 professional technical research and development personnel, more than 20 advanced injection molding production lines, dozens of CNC and automatic CNC equipment; the company has always regards the product quality as the life of the enterprise, has passed the ISO9001 quality management system certification, high-tech enterprise certification. Strong technical strength and perfect quality management system provide a reliable guarantee for the steady improvement of product quality.

As the leader of the special engineering plastic industry, OTEM has been leading the rubber and plastic industry to move forward, providing new material solutions for creating more safe and convenient industrial and trade enterprises. We are mainly focuses on independent innovation and research and development, with its products covering high-performance synthetic rubber products, sealing ring, special engineering plastic products, modified plastic products and other independent intellectual property products. All the products have been certified by FDA, NSF, WRAS, DVGW, etc. In addition to meeting the EU ROHS and REACH environmental requirements, but also according to the customer requirements.

The products are exported to more than 100 countries and regions around the world, for more than 1000 enterprises to provide professional services with good reputation, first-class technology research and development, advanced production equipment and professional after-sales service.

2009年
Year Established
Guangzhou, China
Location
50-100
No of employees
5000—6000 sq mt
Factory size
Manufacturer, Marketing
Business Type
Product introduction
——

Industry Application
——

Enterprise history
——

Information Centre
——

Auto Technology
——

Patent certificate
Patent certificate
Patent certificate
Patent certificate

About Us             Product                           Infor                    Application                Service                  Human Resources        Contact us

————             ————                         ————             ————                    ————               ————                      ————


Company Profile          Hign-Perfomance E?egineering?    news                             Industry Application            Technical Q&A                 Humanistic care                       Contact information


C?ompany culture         E?egineering Plastic                                                           Applications                                                                  Humanities Policy                    Online message


Enterprise Honor         Fluoroplastic                                                                                                                                                           Job Recruitment           


?Organization               Insert Molding / Over Molding?

Postal code:
510545
hotline:
+86-20-37413571,+86-20-86088726
TEL:
+86-13725124971,13826270367,13802946768, 13802966918
Contact Email:
postmaster@china-otem.com,sales01@china-otem.com
ADD:
Industrial Park, No. 21 Liangtian Middle Road, Baiyun District, Guangzhou
在線客服微信二維碼
Scan QR code to follow
在線客服微信二維碼
Contact us

關于我們
——

廣州奧特工程塑料有限公司

廣州奧特工程塑料有限公司成立于2009年,是一家主營高性能改性塑料、橡膠制品的研發、生產和銷售的現代化高科技企業。產品廣泛應用于汽車、電子、通訊、建材、醫療、航空、工程機械、食品機械、紡織機械、電工電器、OA設備、軍工等多種領域,為客戶提供OEM、ODM服務。一直以來,公司視產品質量為企業的生命,先后通過了ISO9001質量管理體系認證、高新技術企業認定。雄厚的技術實力和完善的質量體系為產品質量的穩步提升提供了可靠的保障。

公司自成立以來,一直引領橡塑行業不斷前行,致力于注塑加工、模具設計及制造、機械加工及高性能塑料產品、特種工程塑料制品、氟塑料制品、PEEK塑料零件的研發、生產、銷售和服務,為創造更加安全、便捷、經濟的工貿企業提供全新的材料解決方案。公司以自主創新研發為主,產品覆蓋了改性塑料、特種工程塑料、碳纖維等自主知識產權產品。所有的產品已通過FDA,NSF,WRAS,DVGW等認證;除符合歐盟R0HS和REACH環保要求外,還可根據客戶的要求提供特殊認證需求。

奧特以良好的信譽、一流的技術研發、先進的生產設備及專業的售后服務,產品遠銷全球100多個國家和地區,為1000余家企業提供專業的服務。

成立年份:2009年
地點:中國廣州
研發團隊:50-100
占地面積:5000—6000平方米
業務類型:制造商、營銷
企業歷程
——

行業應用
——

暢想未來
——

奧特科技
——

一種注塑設備改良裝置
一種ABS原板材料吸塑裝置
一種吸塑板材生產設備
一種站立式金屬注塑機

關于奧特                產品中心               資訊中心               應用領域              服務中心               人力資源             聯系我們

————             ————            ————            ————             ————          ————          ————


公司簡介                特種工程塑料           新聞資訊              行業應用              技術問答               人文關懷             聯系方式


?企業文化                普通工程塑料                                     應用案例                                         人力政策             在線留言


?企業榮譽                氟塑料                                                                                                   職位招聘            


?組織架構                塑膠包金屬件                                                                 

業務部:
13802966918
標準件業務部:
+86-20-86088726
業務部直線1:
18899752705,13802946768
業務部直線2:
13725124971,13802966918
聯系郵箱:
postmaster@china-otem.com, sales01@china-otem.com
工廠地址:
廣州市白云區良田中路21號工業園
在線客服微信二維碼
掃碼關注
在線客服微信二維碼
聯系我們